Wheatland Housing Management Body

Board Members

Glenn Koester

Hospice Society
Chairperson / WHMB Spokesperson
403-901-3702
403-533-2228
gkoester@telusplanet.net

Leah Smith

Village of Rockyford
Vice-Chairperson
c/o PO Box 101
Rockyford, AB T0J 2R0
403-934-0517
lmsmith666@hotmail.com

Martin Gauthier

Village of Standard/Hussar
Maintenance Committee
PO Box 249
Standard, AB T0J 3G0
403-644-3968
m.marty.gauthier@icloud.com

Richard Wegener

Town of Strathmore
Finance Committee
Box 2280, 1 Parklane Drive
Strathmore, AB T1P 1K2
403-499-8352
richard.wegener@strathmore.ca

Len Voermans

Strathmore Lions Club
Finance Committee
47 Parkwood Crescent
Strathmore AB, T1P 1H5
403-324-9044
403-934-4678
voermans@telusplanet.net

Shannon Laprise

Wheatland County
Personnel & Human Resources Committee / Policy Review Committee
Box 369
Cluny, AB T0J 0S0
403-901-8533
shannon.laprise@wheatlandcounty.ca

Rick Laursen

Wheatland County
Policy Committee
254061 TWP 240
Wheatland County T1P 0Y8
403-988-6390
rick.laursen@wheatlandcounty.ca

Denise Petersen

Town of Strathmore
Personnel & Human Resources Committee
702 – Second Street
Strathmore, AB T1P 1S3
403-934-3635
403-901-5606
denise.peterson@strathmore.ca

Les Schultz

Village of Hussar
Maintenance Committee
109 1st Avenue East,
PO Box 200
Hussar, AB T0J 1S0
403-934-1288
Councillor2@villageofhussar.ca

Keith Clayton

Member at Large
PO Box 2154
Strathmore AB T1P 1K2
403-934-7893
403-934-4116
kandmclayton@xplornet.ca

Jason Wilson

County Representative Member at Large
587-727-1177
jtcattle@outlook.com

Have questions? We’re here to help.

Call us at

403.934.3474

Send us your questions.