Wheatland Housing Management Body

Board Members

Glenn Koester

Wheatland County
CHAIRPERSON
c/o Wheatland County
Hwy #1, RR #1
Strathmore, AB T1P 1J6
403-901-3702
403-533-2228
Glenn.koester@wheatlandcounty.ca

Joe Pedersen

Village of Standard/Hussar
Personnel & Human Resources Committee
Box 249
Standard, AB T0J 3G0
403-644-3968
pedersen.ja@gmail.com

Leah Smith

Village of Rockyford
Maintenance Committee
c/o PO Box 101
Rockyford, AB T0J 2R0
403-934-9517
lmsmith666@hotmail.com

Tom Ikert

Wheatland County
Finance/Maintenance Committee
Box 18, Site 9, RR #1
Strathmore, AB T1P 1J6
403-361-1473
tom.ikert@wheatlandcounty.ca

Donna Biggar

Wheatland County
Personnel & Human Resources Committee

Box 310
Carseland, Alberta T0J 0M0
403-371-8096
donna.biggar@wheatlandcounty.ca

Denise Petersen

Town of Strathmore
VICE CHAIRPERSON
Personnel & Human Resources / Policy Review Committee

702 – Second Street
Strathmore, AB T1P 1S3
403-934-3635
403-901-5606
denise.peterson@strathmore.ca

Tari Cockx

Town of Strathmore
Finance Committee
103 Thistle Bay
Strathmore, AB T1P 1C6
403-361-1328,
403-934-7323
w) 403-934-5000 ext. 105
tari.cockx@strathmore.ca
tcockx@shaw.ca

Len Voermans

Strathmore Lions Club
Policy Review Committee
47 Parkwood Crescent
Strathmore AB, T1P 1H5
403-324-9044
403-934-4678
voermans@telusplanet.net

Barry Nephin

Hospice Society
Finance / Maintenance Committee
PO Box 2154
Strathmore, AB T1P 1K2
403-934-8199
bajane@me.com

Joni McNeely

Alternative Board Member
jonimcneelymd@cciwireless.ca

Have questions? We’re here to help.

Call us at

403.934.3474

Send us your questions.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY