Wheatland Housing Management Body

Board Members

Denise Petersen

Town of Strathmore
CHAIRPERSON
Personnel & Human Resources / Policy Review Committee

702 – Second Street
Strathmore, AB T1P 1S3
403-934-3635
403-901-5606
denise.peterson@strathmore.ca

Leah Smith

Village of Rockyford
VICE-CHAIRPERSON
Maintenance Committee / Finance Committee / Building Committee

c/o PO Box 101
Rockyford, AB T0J 2R0
403-934-0517
lmsmith666@hotmail.com

Martin Gauthier

Village of Standard/Hussar
Maintenance Committee
Box 249
Standard, AB T0J 3G0
403-644-3968
m.gauthier@villageofstandard.ca

Richard Wegener

Town of Strathmore
Policy Committee
Box 2280, 1 Parklane Drive
Strathmore, AB T1P 1K2
403-499-8352
richard.wegener@strathmore.ca

Len Voermans

Strathmore Lions Club
Policy Review Committee / Finance Committee / Building Committee
47 Parkwood Crescent
Strathmore AB, T1P 1H5
403-324-9044
403-934-4678
voermans@telusplanet.net

Shannon Laprise

Wheatland County
Personnel & Human Resources Committee
Box 369
Cluny, Alberta T0J 0S0
403-901-8533
shannon.laprise@wheatlandcounty.ca

Rick Laursen

Wheatland County
Maintenance Committee
254061 TWP 240
Wheatland County T1P 0Y8
403-988-6390
Rick.laursen@wheatlandcounty.ca

Keith Clayton

Hospice Society
Finance Committee / Policy Review Committee / Building Committee
PO Box 2154
Strathmore, AB T1P 1K2
403-934-7893
403-934-4116
kandmclayton@xplornet.ca

Glenn Koester

Hospice Society Alternate / WHMB Spokesman
403-901-3702
403-533-2228
gkoester@telusplanet.net

Have questions? We’re here to help.

Call us at

403.934.3474

Send us your questions.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US TODAY