Senior Independent Living

Our Senior Self-Contained apartments are subsidized accommodations under a social housing program in the province of Alberta.

The freedom to enjoy your best years.

There are six Senior Self-Contained apartment buildings located within Wheatland County, with a total of 64 one-bedroom suites. These buildings are owned by the Alberta Government, are non-smoking, pets are not allowed and the rent per month is based on the applicant’s income.

Have questions? We’re here to help.

Call us at


Send us your questions.